MINUTES OF THE LICENSING COMMITTEE Wednesday, 26 May 2021 at 8.50pm.

PRESENT: Councillor Stamirowski (Chair), Councillor Brown (Vice-Chair), Councillors Campbell, Elliott, Hall, Howard, Kalu Latouche and Wise.

1. Licensing Membership

RESOLVED that the following membership of the Licensing Committee for the Municipal year 2021/22 be confirmed:

Councillor Eva Stamirowski (Chair) Councillor Bill Brown (Vice-Chair) Councillor Juliet Campbell Councillor Colin Elliott Councillor Alan Hall Councillor Coral Howard Councillor Caroline Kalu Councillor Samantha Latouche Councillor Susan Wise (1 Vacancy)

2. Licensing Election of Chair and Vice Chair

Resolved that Councillor Eva Stamirowski be elected as Chair and Councillor Bill Brown be elected as Vice Chair for the Municipal Year 2021/22.

The meeting ended at 8.51pm.

Chair